Board of Trustees Members 2016/2017


Ex Officio

  • The Hon. William Graham (Chancellor)
  • Professor Mayo Moran (Provost)
  • David Plant (Chair, Executive Committee of Convocation)

Eight Members of the Corporation

  • Jim Andersen
  • Sharon Geraghty
  • Jennifer Hood
  • Elliott Johnson*
  • Joannah Lawson*
  • Gerry Noble
  • Michael Royce
  • Heather Stewart
  • Miriam Young

Six General Members of Convocation

  • Jill Carmichael Adolphe
  • David Bronskill
  • Shauna Cairns Gundy
  • Andrew McFarlane
  • Jesse Parker*

One person elected by the St. Hilda's College Board of Trustees

  • Miriam Young

Four Fellows, one of whom to be chosen from the Faculty of Divinity

  • Professor JoAnna Dutka
  • Professor Michelle French
  • Professor Mark Kingwell
  • Professor Michael Steinhauser (Divinity)*

Two members of the Administrative Staff

  • Allison MacDonald
  • Ramata Tarawally*

Four students, one of whom to be registered in the Faculty of Divinity 

  • Anthony Marchese (Head of College)*
  • Nishani Chankar  (Head of College)*
  • Joudy Sarraj (Head Non-Resident Affairs)*
  • Adam Brown (Head of Divinity)*

*New members