Contact Us

 

Office of Development & Alumni Affairs

Trinity College
6 Hoskin Avenue
Toronto, ON M5S 1H8
Canada

General Inquiries Phone:416-978-2651
Fax: 416-971-3193
alumni@trinity.utoronto.ca
Alana Silverman Executive Director, Development & Alumni Affairs
416-978-0407
alana.silverman@utoronto.ca
Meredith Meads Associate Director, Major Gifts & Gift Planning
416-946-7371
meredith.meads@utoronto.ca
Julia Paris Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs & Special Events
416-978-2707
julia.paris@utoronto.ca
Jill Rooksby Manager, Alumni Communications
416-978-2651
jill.rooksby@utoronto.ca
Deborah Storey Development Associate, Alumni & Donor Relations
416-978-4071
deborah.storey@utoronto.ca