Contact Us

 

Office of Development & Alumni Affairs

Trinity College
6 Hoskin Avenue
Toronto, ON M5S 1H8
Canada

General Inquiries Phone:416-978-2651
Fax: 416-971-3193
alumni@trinity.utoronto.ca
Alana Silverman Executive Director, Development & Alumni Affairs
416-978-0407
alana.silverman@utoronto.ca
Mila Khan Development Officer, Major Gifts
416-978-8251
mila.khan@utoronto.ca
Meredith Meads Senior Development Officer, Gift Planning
416-946-7371
meredith.meads@utoronto.ca
Michael Page Development Officer, Annual & Leadership Giving
416-946-7426
m.page@utoronto.ca
Julia Paris Associate Director, Alumni Affairs & Outreach
416-978-2707
julia.paris@utoronto.ca
Jill Rooksby Manager, Alumni Affairs
416-978-2651
jill.rooksby@utoronto.ca
Deborah Storey Development Associate, Alumni & Donor Relations
416-978-4071
deborah.storey@utoronto.ca