Library & Archives Staff Directory

General Inquiries: Circulation Desk, Renewals, Reference & Inquiries

416-978-5851
Ask.grahamlibrary@utoronto.ca

Administration

John Papadopoulos, Nicholls Librarian & Director
416-978-4398
john.papadopoulos@utoronto.ca

Archives

Sylvia Lassam, Rolph-Bell Archivist
(416) 978-2019
archives@trinity.utoronto.ca

Public Services

Courtney Lundrigan, Instructional and Reader Services Librarian
416-978-2522 x5216
courtney.lundrigan@utoronto.ca

Susan Bond, Circulation Supervisor
416-978-5851
susan.bond@utoronto.ca

Lia Ferrari, Interlibrary Loans & Course Reserves Technician
416-978-5851
lia.ferrari@utoronto.ca

Thomas Power, Theology Librarian
416-978-5851
thomas.power@utoronto.ca

Technical services

Kate MacDonald, Cataloguing & Digital Services Librarian
416-978-2522 x2758
kate.macdonald@utoronto.ca

Laurel Coo, Cataloguing Technician
416-978-2653
laurel.coo@utoronto.ca

Judy Martin, Acquisitions Technician
416-978-2653
je.martin@utoronto.ca