Home > Connect > Stay in Touch > Contact Us

Contact Us

Trinity College Alumni and Development Team

Alana Silverman head shot

 

Alana Silverman

Executive Director, Development and Alumni Affairs
416-978-0407

alana.silverman@utoronto.ca

 

Bingbin Cheng

Coordinator, Development
416-978-2566

bingbin.cheng@utoronto.ca

Connie Guan head shot

Connie Guan

Senior Development Officer, Major Gifts
416-978-8251

connie.guan@utoronto.ca

Vacant

Individual Giving
416-978-2566

 

 

Andrea Herrmann

Communications and Alumni Engagement Officer
416-978-2651

andrea.herrmann@utoronto.ca

Megan McDonald

Associate Director, Philanthropy
416-946-7371

megant.mcdonald@utoronto.ca

Kathy Prpic, CFRE

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
416-978-2707

kathy.prpic@utoronto.ca

Deborah Storey head shot

Deborah Storey

Development Associate, Alumni & Donor Relations
416-978-4071

deborah.storey@utoronto.ca

Braeden Szucs

Senior Development Officer, Alumni Engagement
416-946-7167

braeden.szucs@utoronto.ca