Home > Connect > Stay in Touch > Contact Us

Contact Us

Your Alumni and Development Team

Alana Silverman head shot

Alana Silverman

Executive Director, Development and Alumni Affairs
416-978-0407

alana.silverman@utoronto.ca

Connie Guan head shot

Connie Guan

Development Officer, Major Gifts
416-978-8251

connie.guan@utoronto.ca

Nazerit Hagos head shot

Naz Hagos

Associate Director, Individual Giving
416-946-7426

nazerit.hagos@utoronto.ca

Laura Leach head shot

Laura Leach

Coordinator Development
416-978-2566

laura.leach@utoronto.ca

Meredith Meads head shot

Meredith Meads

Director, Development
416-946-7371

meredith.meads@utoronto.ca

Kathy Prpic

Associate Director, Alumni Engagement

416-978-2707

kathy.prpic@utoronto.ca

Jill Rooksby head shot

Jill Rooksby

Manager, Alumni Communications & Editor, Trinity magazine
416-978-2651
Deborah Storey head shot

Deborah Storey

Development Associate, Alumni & Donor Relations
416-978-4071

deborah.storey@utoronto.ca