Calendar

View our calendar of events. Discover all the exciting things happening at the College! All times listed below are eastern time (ET). College events for Trinity students can be found on Trinity Life (Quercus). For events across the U of T community, click here.

  • Filter by Audience

  • Filter by Category

Showing: all

U of T Celebrating & Recognizing Asian Heritage Month: May 2021

  • Saturday, May 1, 2021
  • to Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Location: U of T Campus-Wide
  • Share:
Continue Reading

Trinity College Faculty of Divinity Virtual Convocation Ceremony 2021, 7 pm EDT

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • Location: Virtual
  • Share:
Continue Reading

U of T Panel Discussion: Envisioning Asian Canadian Futures: Film Studies as Anti-Racist Pedagogy, 7 pm EDT via Zoom | Postponed

  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021
  • 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
  • Location: Online via Zoom
  • Share:
Continue Reading

U of T Asian Heritage Month Celebration | Mysterious Dreams: A Dialogue with Terry Watada, 4 pm EDT

  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Location: Online via Zoom
  • Share:
Continue Reading

Trinity College Evensong, 5 pm EDT via Zoom

  • Thursday, May 20, 2021
  • 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Location: Online via Zoom
  • Share:
Continue Reading

Provostial Holiday | College is Closed

  • Friday, May 21, 2021
  • Location: Campus-Wide
  • Share:

Victoria Day | College is Closed

  • Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Location: Campus-Wide
  • Share:

Helsinki: Truth, Injustice & Reconciliation in Comparative Perspective with Provost Moran, 5 pm EET (Finnish Time)

  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021
  • 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
  • Location: Online via Zoom
  • Share:
Continue Reading

Trinity Reunion 2021 Home Edition, May 26 to 30

  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • to Sunday, May 30, 2021
  • Location: Virtual Events
  • Share:
Continue Reading

Trinity College Evensong, 5 pm EDT via Zoom

  • Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • 5:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Location: Online via Zoom
  • Share:
Continue Reading

1 2