Calendar

View our calendar of events. Discover all the exciting things happening at the College!

  • Filter by Audience

  • Filter by Category

Showing: all

Six Hoskin Avenue, an architectural history – Zoom Lecture

  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  • 6:00 pm to 7:00 pm
  • Location: Online via Zoom
  • Share:
Continue Reading

U of T’s Orange Shirt Day: Virtual Event (1:00 pm to 2:30 pm)

  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Location: Online via Zoom
  • Share:

National Dialogues and Action for Inclusive Higher Education & Communities: Oct. 1 & 2, 2020

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Location: Online Sessions
  • Share:
Continue Reading

Book Launch | War: How Conflict Shaped Us, by Margaret MacMillan (BGCCIH Event)

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020
  • 4:00 pm to 5:30 pm
  • Location: Online via Zoom
  • Share:
Continue Reading

National Dialogues and Action for Inclusive Higher Education & Communities: Oct. 1 & 2, 2020

  • Friday, October 2, 2020
  • 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
  • Location: Online Sessions
  • Share:
Continue Reading

Thanksgiving – College is Closed

  • Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Location: All Locations
  • Share:

Friends of the Library Annual Book Sale – Cancelled

  • Thursday, October 22, 2020
  • to Monday, October 26, 2020
  • Location: Seeley Hall
  • Share:
Continue Reading

Faculty of Divinity: Fall Reading Week (No Classes)

  • Monday, October 26, 2020
  • to Friday, October 30, 2020
  • Location: All Locations
  • Share:

Conversations with the Chancellor – Zoom Event

  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  • 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
  • Location: Online via Zoom
  • Share:
Continue Reading

Faculty of Arts & Science: Fall Reading Week (No Classes)

  • Monday, November 9, 2020
  • to Friday, November 13, 2020
  • Location: All Locations
  • Share:

1 2