Contact Us

Alumni

416-978-2651
416-971-3193 (fax)
alumni@trinity.utoronto.ca

Second Floor, Main Bldg
Archives

416-978-2019
archives@trinity.utoronto.ca

Basement, Main Building
Building Services

416-978-4712
connelly@trinity.utoronto.ca

Basement, Main Building
Bursar

416-978-2523
416-946-7422 (fax)
fees@trinity.utoronto.ca

Front Hall, Main Building
Chaplain

416-978-3288
416-978-4949 (fax)
chaplain@trinity.utoronto.ca

Room 310, Larkin Building
Dean of Arts

416-978-2129
416-978-4949 (fax)
herma@trinity.utoronto.ca

Third Floor, Larkin Bldg
Dean of Divinity

416-978-2133
416-978-4949 (fax)
divinity@trinity.utoronto.ca

Third Floor, Larkin Bldg
Dean of Students

416-978-3612
416-978-4380 (fax)
deanofstudents@trinity.utoronto.ca

Foyer, St. Hilda's
Development Office

416-978-4071
416-971-3193 (fax)
alumni@trinity.utoronto.ca

Second Floor, Main Bldg
Director of Music

416-979-2323
j.tuttle@utoronto.ca

 
Food Services

416-978-3862
chartwells@trinity.utoronto.ca

6 Hoskin, Basement SW

George Ignatieff Theatre

(416) 978-4166 X1 (x4166)
416-978-2797
theatre@trinity.utoronto.ca
Larkin Bldg

College Librarian

416-978-4398
linda.corman@utoronto.ca
East House, Munk Centre
John W. Graham Library

Circulation:  416-978-5851 
Office:  416-978-2653 
ask.grahamlibrary@utoronto.ca

East House, Munk Centre
Human Resources


416-946-7611
416-946-7422 (fax)
yarish@trinity.utoronto.ca

Main Floor, Main Building
Porter's Lodge 416-978-2522 Front Hall, Main Building
Provost

416-978-2370
416-978-2749 (fax)
provost@trinity.utoronto.ca

Front Hall, Main Building
Registrar

416-978-2687
416 978-2831 (fax)
registrar@trinity.utoronto.ca

Front Hall, Main Building
Bookings

416-978-8680
416-946-7422 (fax)
bookings@trinity.utoronto.ca

Front Hall, Main Building
St. Hilda's Switchboard 416-978-3562 Front Hall, St. Hilda's